Sycing your Google Admin Console (GAC)

Unlock all that Dream™ has to offer by syncing your GAC account

Once signed into Dream™, Syncing your Admin console is the first step for most new users. By default, Dream™ users are given limited permissions and access, but by syncing your GAC you are elevated to a Super Admin on the Dream™ account, and can begin managing your assets and team within your organization.

Follow along with the next few pages to walk through account prerequisites and initial setup



Did this page help you?